Without Alt Tag
LLNL Chief of Staff Al Ramponi (far right) cuts the ribbon to dedicate the renovated labs. Also pictured are Dawn Shaughnessy, Roger Henderson (NACS nuclear and radiochemistry deputy group leader), Rob Vellinger, Glenn Fox, Mark Sutton, Doug Higby, Patricia Berge (PLS deputy associate director for operations), Sonia Létant, Anselmo Duenas (PLS area facility operations manager) and Katy Lu (deputy program leader for weapons infrastructure). Photo by Lanie Helms/LLNL